All Systems Operational
US Anaplan Platform   Operational
EU Anaplan Platform   Operational
Integration and Extensions   Operational
Anaplan Community   Operational
Anaplan Website   Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
As a follow-up to the import issue discovered after the December 9, 2017 platform release, Anaplan will make some updates to our platform on Wednesday, December 13, 2017, from 12:00 a.m. to approximately 3:00 a.m. PDT. During this maintenance window, you may experience momentary service disruptions while we perform these platform updates. The Anaplan platform will not be offline during this entire window.

We have developed permanent fixes for the import issues discovered earlier this week, and have successfully completed testing on these fixes today. Additional details regarding the forthcoming updates will be made available via email and the Anaplan community soon.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
•Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
•Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 10:00 PM (HAST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM (PDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 3:00 AM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM (BST)

Paris (France)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 9:00 AM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM (IST)

Singapore
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM (SGT)

Japan
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM (AEST)
Posted on Dec 12, 12:15 PST
Past Incidents
Dec 13, 2017

No incidents reported today.

Dec 12, 2017
Resolved - As a follow-up to the import issue discovered after the December 9, 2017 platform release, Anaplan will make some updates to our platform on Wednesday, December 13, 2017, from 12:00 a.m. to approximately 3:00 a.m. PDT. During this maintenance window, you may experience momentary service disruptions while we perform these platform updates. The Anaplan platform will not be offline during this entire window.

We have developed permanent fixes for the import issues discovered earlier this week, and have successfully completed testing on these fixes today. Additional details regarding the forthcoming updates will be made available via email and the Anaplan community soon.
Dec 12, 12:11 PST
Identified - A workaround has been identified for the import issues detailed earlier today. Please see the Workaround section of the What's New: 9 December, 2017 blog for more details: https://community.anaplan.com/t5/Platform-Releases/What-s-New-9-December-2017/ba-p/25192#WA

Our development team is aware of these issues and is actively working on a permanent fix. Details around the fix will be published as soon as they are available.
Dec 11, 13:46 PST
Investigating - We have identified an issue with the latest Anaplan update on Saturday, December 9, 2017, in which imports to Lists both from file and from source models are failing to successfully import Properties. This issue only occurs if the List being imported has a formula in the first Property, however, the completed import does not display the failures and therefore may go unnoticed.

Our development team is aware of the issue and is actively working on a solution. In the meantime, we are investigating workarounds for this issue that we will publish to the Anaplan community blog post below until a permanent fix is identified and released. Please visit the What's New: December 9 2017 blog on the Anaplan community for more details (https://community.anaplan.com/t5/Platform-Releases/What-s-New-9-December-2017/bc-p/26662).

If you are experiencing this or any other issue, please send an email to support@anaplan.com.
Dec 11, 10:23 PST
Dec 10, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 9, 2017
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Dec 9, 16:45 PST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Dec 9, 13:00 PST
Scheduled - As a follow-up to our previously scheduled maintenance window on Saturday, December 2, 2017, Anaplan will make some enhancements to our platform on December 9, 2017, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

For more details on the new features in this release, please see the Platform Releases blog on the Anaplan Community.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
• Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
• Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 10:00 AM (HAST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 5:00 PM (ART)

UTC
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM (UTC)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Dec 4, 15:48 PST
Dec 8, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 7, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 6, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 5, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 4, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 3, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 2, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 1, 2017
Completed - Dear Anaplanners,

Anaplan has been working hard over the past few months to prepare the new product enhancements currently scheduled for December 2, 2017.

In the process of performing final testing for these updates, we identified performance issues that could potentially impact a subset of our customers. Since then, we have resolved these issues, but are still performing additional tests to ensure a sound delivery of the new product enhancements.

Due to this continued testing, we have decided to delay these enhancements to a new release window that will be announced in the near future. As a result, there will be no downtime on December 2, 2017, and you can continue your work in Anaplan at this time.

With each platform release, our goal is to ensure that we provide an improved product for all Anaplan users, and that no users are faced with an unacceptable experience in the Anaplan platform.

As always, thank you for being a valued Anaplan customer. We truly appreciate your patience as we diligently work through this testing and strive to bring you new and exciting product enhancements.
Dec 1, 14:49 PST
Scheduled - Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on December 2, 2017, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

New product enhancements planned for this release include:
•Improved security and privacy options for import and export files
•Multiple dashboard and UI updates, including a new dashboard toolbar
•User lists

For more details on the new features in this release, please see the Platform Releases blog on the Anaplan Community.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
•Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
•Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 10:00 AM (HAST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 5:00 PM (ART)

UTC
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM (UTC)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Nov 24, 10:07 PST
Nov 30, 2017

No incidents reported.

Nov 29, 2017

No incidents reported.