August 10 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Aug 10, 2019 - 15:40 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 10, 2019 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making infrastructure, security and product enhancements to the platform on Saturday, August 10th, 2019, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

The product change is as follows:

The links to navigate into and within the New User Experience will be renamed. To navigate into the new user experience from the Application menu within Anaplan, users will now select ‘Apps’ in the menu.
For more details on the new features in this release, please see the Platform Releases blog on the Anaplan Community.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:

Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog
Review all of our scheduled platform maintenance windows in the Release Calendar

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM (MT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM (GMT-3)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM (GMT+8)

Japan
Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Aug 01, 2019 - 09:49 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.