February 10 Anaplan Emergency Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
We are happy to inform you that the emergency maintenance on Saturday, February 10, 2018 has been successfully completed.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
" Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
" Contact support@anaplan.com for additional support.
Posted 8 months ago. Feb 10, 2018 - 20:45 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 8 months ago. Feb 10, 2018 - 20:01 PST
Scheduled
This is a follow-up to the emergency maintenance from February, 4. The maintenance window is scheduled for Saturday, February 10, 2018, from 8:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. PST.

Users may experience intermittent network outages during this maintenance window, which may temporarily prevent access to models and workspaces. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM (HAST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM (PST)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 10:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 11:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 12:00 PM (ART)

UTC
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 3:00 AM (UTC)

London (United Kingdom)
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 4:00 AM (BST)

Paris (France)
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 5:00 AM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 7:00 AM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 9:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 12:00 PM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM (NZST)
Posted 8 months ago. Feb 09, 2018 - 12:18 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.