June 17 Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 days ago. Jun 17, 2017 - 15:57 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 days ago. Jun 17, 2017 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will make some infrastructure and security enhancements to our platform on Saturday, June 17, 2017, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window as we move our database to higher-performance hardware and enhance our security policies. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work and should not experience any changes to your use of Anaplan.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
· Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
· Get in touch with our Customer Care team at support@anaplan.com

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 10:00 AM (HAST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 5:00 PM (ART)

UTC
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM (UTC)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted 16 days ago. Jun 08, 2017 - 15:05 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, Integration and Extensions, and Anaplan Community.