December 9 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Dec 09, 2017 - 16:45 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Dec 09, 2017 - 13:00 PST
Scheduled
As a follow-up to our previously scheduled maintenance window on Saturday, December 2, 2017, Anaplan will make some enhancements to our platform on December 9, 2017, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

For more details on the new features in this release, please see the Platform Releases blog on the Anaplan Community.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
• Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
• Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 10:00 AM (HAST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 5:00 PM (ART)

UTC
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM (UTC)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted 6 months ago. Dec 04, 2017 - 15:48 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.