May 16 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 16, 2020 - 16:41 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 16, 2020 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, May 16 , 2020, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

As our platform continues to evolve, we are making it easier than ever for you to scale, audit, and authenticate.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 16 2020 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday May 16, 2020 at 11:00 pm (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday May 17, 2020 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday May 17, 2020 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday May 17, 2020 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday May 17, 2020 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday May 17, 2020 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted May 08, 2020 - 03:54 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.