November 18 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 months ago. Nov 18, 2017 - 17:36 PST
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, November 18, 2017, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

This release features updates to the Anaplan Launchpad, including:
• Improved model filtering options on the Launchpad with new and customizable categories
• Easier switching between all available customer accounts
For more details on the new features in this release, please see the Platform Releases blog on the Anaplan Community.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
• Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
• Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog
________________________________________
Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 10:00 AM (HAST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 5:00 PM (ART)

UTC
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM (UTC)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted 9 months ago. Nov 17, 2017 - 10:34 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.