December 13 Anaplan Emergency Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The emergency maintenance was successfully completed today, and we have received feedback from customers indicating that they are no longer experiencing the import issue. Complete details around this emergency maintenance window are provided in the What's New: 13 December, 2017 blog post here: https://community.anaplan.com/t5/Platform-Releases/What-s-New-13-December-2017/ba-p/26718

If you are experiencing this or any other issue, please send an email to support@anaplan.com.
Posted about 1 year ago. Dec 13, 2017 - 05:55 PST
Scheduled
As a follow-up to the import issue discovered after the December 9, 2017 platform release, Anaplan will make some updates to our platform on Wednesday, December 13, 2017, from 12:00 a.m. to approximately 3:00 a.m. PDT. During this maintenance window, you may experience momentary service disruptions while we perform these platform updates. The Anaplan platform will not be offline during this entire window.

We have developed permanent fixes for the import issues discovered earlier this week, and have successfully completed testing on these fixes today. Additional details regarding the forthcoming updates will be made available via email and the Anaplan community soon.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
•Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
•Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 10:00 PM (HAST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM (PDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 3:00 AM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM (BST)

Paris (France)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 9:00 AM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM (IST)

Singapore
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM (SGT)

Japan
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM (AEST)
Posted about 1 year ago. Dec 12, 2017 - 12:15 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.