February 10 Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
We are excited to share new platform enhancements as a result of our latest platform release on Saturday, February 10, 2018.

Please visit the Platform Releases blog on the Anaplan community for more details.
Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
* Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
* Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog
Posted 14 days ago. Feb 10, 2018 - 17:54 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 14 days ago. Feb 10, 2018 - 13:00 PST
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on February 10, 2018, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Some of the new product enhancements coming soon with this release include:

User filter: Users list can now be used in a filter to display data relevant to the current user
View Cell change History for a Date Range on Dashboard Grids
Reference Columns Added to Settings Grids
Styling improvements on tabs
New Application menu for add-ins
New workspace Notification icon
BYOK Updates
For more details on the new features in this release, please see the Platform Releases blog on the Anaplan Community.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:

Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM (HAST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM (ART)

UTC
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM (UTC)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted 22 days ago. Feb 02, 2018 - 18:24 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.