February 4, 2018 Anaplan Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
We are happy to inform you that the emergency maintenance on Sunday, February 4, 2018 has been successfully completed.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
•Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
•Contact support@anaplan.com for additional support
Posted 20 days ago. Feb 04, 2018 - 08:42 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 21 days ago. Feb 04, 2018 - 07:00 PST
Scheduled
Anaplan has identified a security vulnerability within a third-party component in our infrastructure. Based on the vendor’s recommendation, and our own review, a remediation of this vulnerability requires an emergency maintenance window to perform a software upgrade to this infrastructure.

This maintenance window is scheduled for Sunday, February 4, 2018, from 7:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m. PDT.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
•Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
•Contact support@anaplan.com for platform support

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 5:00 AM (HAST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 7:00 AM (PDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 9:00 AM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 10:00 AM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM (ART)

UTC
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 3:00 PM (UTC)

London (United Kingdom)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 3:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 4:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 7:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 5:00 PM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 11:00 PM (SGT)

Japan
Monday, February 5, 2018 at 12:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Monday, February 5, 2018 at 2:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Monday, February 5, 2018 at 4:00 AM (NZST)
Posted 22 days ago. Feb 02, 2018 - 18:53 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.