December 2 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
Dear Anaplanners,

Anaplan has been working hard over the past few months to prepare the new product enhancements currently scheduled for December 2, 2017.

In the process of performing final testing for these updates, we identified performance issues that could potentially impact a subset of our customers. Since then, we have resolved these issues, but are still performing additional tests to ensure a sound delivery of the new product enhancements.

Due to this continued testing, we have decided to delay these enhancements to a new release window that will be announced in the near future. As a result, there will be no downtime on December 2, 2017, and you can continue your work in Anaplan at this time.

With each platform release, our goal is to ensure that we provide an improved product for all Anaplan users, and that no users are faced with an unacceptable experience in the Anaplan platform.

As always, thank you for being a valued Anaplan customer. We truly appreciate your patience as we diligently work through this testing and strive to bring you new and exciting product enhancements.
Posted 6 months ago. Dec 01, 2017 - 14:49 PST
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on December 2, 2017, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

New product enhancements planned for this release include:
•Improved security and privacy options for import and export files
•Multiple dashboard and UI updates, including a new dashboard toolbar
•User lists

For more details on the new features in this release, please see the Platform Releases blog on the Anaplan Community.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
•Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
•Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 10:00 AM (HAST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 5:00 PM (ART)

UTC
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM (UTC)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted 6 months ago. Nov 24, 2017 - 10:07 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.