October 7 Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. Oct 07, 2017 - 15:28 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Oct 07, 2017 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on October 7, 2017, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Please note that this maintenance window will include the disabling of Transport Layer Security (TLS) version 1.0, which may require action by Anaplan workspace administrators within your organization. Failure to take necessary action may result in disruption to your Anaplan experience. Please see the Transport Layer Security version 1.0 to be disabled on October 7, 2017 article to learn more.

For more details on the new features in this release, please see the Platform Releases blog on the Anaplan Community.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:

Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog
Best regards,

Anne Cooper
Senior Director, Global Customer Care




Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 10:00 AM (HAST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 5:00 PM (ART)

UTC
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:00 PM (UTC)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted 2 months ago. Oct 06, 2017 - 07:58 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.