July 23, Scheduled Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 24, 2022 - 00:02 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 23, 2022 - 20:00 UTC
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, July 23, 2022, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

These infrastructure changes enable us to continue delivering cutting-edge platform features to help you seamlessly navigate Anaplan and ultimately, speed decision-making.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Jul 15, 2022 - 10:44 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Japan (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Netherlands (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Amazon Cloud Public - US (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Canada (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Amazon Cloud - Australia (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Germany (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - US West (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), and Integration and Extensions.