March 13, Scheduled Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 13, 2021 - 17:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 13, 2021 - 13:00 PST
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, March 13, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PST.

During this time we’ll be strengthening platform infrastructure to prepare the platform for future feature releases.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 11:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 1:00 PM (PST)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 2:00 PM (MST)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 3:00 PM (CST)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 4:00 PM (EST)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 6:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 9:00 PM (GMT)

Paris (France)
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 10:00 PM (CET)

Moscow (Russia)
Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 12:00 AM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, March 14,, 2021 at 2:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 5:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, March 14,, 2021 at 6:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 8:00 AM (AEDT)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM (NZDT)
Posted Mar 05, 2021 - 11:31 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Platform US-1, Anaplan Platform EU-2, and Integration and Extensions.