May 8th: Scheduled Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled for May 8, 13:00 - 17:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, May 8 2021, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

During this window, we’ll be making platform enhancements designed to improve platform resiliency and performance. This maintenance will ultimately strengthen the platform and optimize your planning experience.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Apr 30, 2021 - 10:05 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: Anaplan Platform US-1, Anaplan Platform EU-2, and Integration and Extensions.