October 15, Scheduled Platform Maintenance Anaplan Amazon Cloud Dedicated; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Oct 15, 2022 - 23:13 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Oct 15, 2022 - 20:00 UTC
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to your environment on Saturday, October 15, 2022, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT.

During this maintenance window, we’ll be strengthening platform infrastructure and resiliency. These updates prepare the platform to deliver future innovations to enhance your Anaplan experience.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 9:00 AM (NZDT)
Posted Oct 08, 2022 - 10:44 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Amazon Cloud - Dedicated (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, User Administration).