July 11 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 11, 2020 - 14:16 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 11, 2020 - 13:01 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, July 11, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

These infrastructure changes will enable us to deliver new, advanced features in the near future that will streamline your platform experience. We are committed driving the innovation teams need to make quick agile decisions.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday July 11, 2020 at 11:00 pm (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday July 12, 2020 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday July 12, 2020 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday July 12 2020 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday July 12, 2020 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday July 12, 2020 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Jul 02, 2020 - 05:12 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.