October 24, 2020 Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled for Oct 24, 01:00 - 05:30 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, October 24, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. PDT. This window has been extended by 30 minutes to incorporate infrastructure enhancements that are designed to deliver new capabilities and features for an optimal planning experience.

Upcoming end of support for Business Map:
To further our commitment at Anaplan to deliver a best-in-class experience, we will be sunsetting the Business Map feature and ending user access to it by late November 2020. We are making room for new exciting features that are currently in development. Check out our roadmap for a look at what we’re working on for the future of Anaplan.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 11:00 pm (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Oct 15, 2020 - 07:47 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.