February 13th: Scheduled Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 13, 2021 - 16:13 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 13, 2021 - 13:00 PST
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, February 13th, 2021, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PST.

This batch of platform updates will deliver some new features designed to optimize efficiencies for model builders. Soon, model builders will be able to: gain more visibility into model processes by viewing the date and time when an action was run, order lists by date or time, export formatted numbers in unformatted file types, and more quickly compare revisions or run model synchronizations in ALM.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 11:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 1:00 PM (PST)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 2:00 PM (MST)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 3:00 PM (CST)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 4:00 PM (EST)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 6:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 9:00 PM (GMT)

Paris (France)
Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 10:00 PM (CET)

Moscow (Russia)
Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 12:00 AM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 2:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 5:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 6:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 8:00 AM (AEDT)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM (NZDT)
Posted Feb 05, 2021 - 10:32 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Platform US-1, Anaplan Platform EU-2, and Integration and Extensions.