February 20, Scheduled Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 20, 2021 - 17:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 20, 2021 - 13:00 PST
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, February 20, 2021, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PST. 

These platform updates are designed with our users at top of mind. During this time we’ll be strengthening our network to continue delivering an optimal, continuous planning experience for our users.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 11:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 1:00 PM (PST)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 2:00 PM (MST)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 3:00 PM (CST)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 4:00 PM (EST)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 6:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 9:00 PM (GMT)

Paris (France)
Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 10:00 PM (CET)

Moscow (Russia)
Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 12:00 AM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 2:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 5:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 6:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 8:00 AM (AEDT)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 10:00 AM (NZDT)
Posted Feb 11, 2021 - 12:36 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Platform US-1, Anaplan Platform EU-2, and Integration and Extensions.