March 20, Scheduled Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 20, 2021 - 14:44 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 20, 2021 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, March 20, 2021, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

During this maintenance window we’ll be making performance improvements to platform features previously released.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 8:00 PM (GMT)

Paris (France)
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 9:00 PM (CET)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 7:00 AM (AEDT)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 9:00 AM (NZDT)
Posted Mar 11, 2021 - 12:35 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Platform US-1, Anaplan Platform EU-2, and Integration and Extensions.