August 15 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Aug 15, 2020 - 13:42 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 15, 2020 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, August 15, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT. These infrastructure updates will enable more seamless API endpoint integrations and help us prepare for upcoming activities later this year.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday August 15, 2020 at 11:00 pm (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday August 16, 2020 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday August 16, 2020 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday August 16, 2020 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday August 16, 2020 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday August 16, 2020 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Aug 07, 2020 - 03:08 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.