April 25th Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Apr 25, 2020 - 15:12 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 25, 2020 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, April 25, 2020, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

As our platform scales, we continue to make infrastructure improvements to benefit our users.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

In addition, we will be adding a release window on May 2nd to upgrade our infrastructure in preparation for the activities coming throughout May.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, April 25 2020 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, April 25 2020 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday April 25 2020 at 11:00 pm (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday April 26, 2020 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday April 26, 2020 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday April 26, 2020 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday April 26, 2020 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday April 26, 2020 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Apr 18, 2020 - 01:53 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.