September 21 Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Postmortem

On 21 September during our scheduled maintenance, our engineers encountered an issue that required us to extend the maintenance window. An implemented configuration change unexpectedly prevented communications between several services, which was unforeseen in our release testing. This discovery required our engineers to troubleshoot and resolve this issue before continuing with the planned maintenance steps. Once resolved, we successfully validated communications and completed all remaining work.

We have investigated and determined the root cause to these communication issues and have determined steps to mitigate this from occurring in the future.

We understand the impact to your experience when interruptions occur, and we are working diligently to improve our systems and processes to avoid further issues. We appreciate your patience, and as always thank you for being a valued Anaplan customer.

Posted Sep 27, 2019 - 08:30 PDT

Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Sep 21, 2019 - 20:27 PDT
Update
Our Engineers are actively working to restore service to the platform. We apologize for the inconvenience and will update the status page here once the maintenance window has been completed. Thank you for your patience.
Posted Sep 21, 2019 - 19:13 PDT
Update
The September 21 scheduled maintenance has been extended. Our engineers are actively working to finish the release and restore service to the platform. We apologize for the inconvenience and will update the status page here once the maintenance window has been completed. Thank you for your patience.
Posted Sep 21, 2019 - 16:51 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Sep 21, 2019 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making infrastructure enhancements to the platform on September 21, 2019, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT. During this maintenance window we will be making infrastructure improvements in our Virginia data center (DC5). There is a possibility the window may extend beyond 5 p.m PDT in that data center by approximately 60 minutes. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:

Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog

Anaplan Platform Maintenance start time by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM (MT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM (GMT-3)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM (GMT+8)

Japan
Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Sep 12, 2019 - 11:14 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.