September 10, Scheduled Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Sep 10, 2022 - 23:37 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Sep 10, 2022 - 20:00 UTC
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, September 10th, 2022, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

This release includes fixes for customer reported issues, along with the ability for customers using the Audit service to monitor and capture Audit Events relating to users being assigned or unassigned as Exception Users.

Reminder: The New Modelling Experience will become the default experience in November 2022. Please refer to this Community Blog post for more information.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Sunday, September 10, 2022 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Sep 01, 2022 - 18:05 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Data Center - Netherlands (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Germany (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Amazon Cloud - Australia (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Canada (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Amazon Cloud Public - US (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Japan (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - US West (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), and Integration and Extensions.