July 23, Scheduled Platform Maintenance Anaplan Google Dedicated; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 24, 2022 - 00:01 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 23, 2022 - 20:00 UTC
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, July 23, 2022, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

Infrastructure updates such as these help us prepare for new upcoming platform features that will continue to optimize your Anaplan experience.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Jul 15, 2022 - 13:45 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Google Cloud - Dedicated (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, User Administration).