September 10, Scheduled Platform Maintenance Anaplan Amazon Cloud Dedicated; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Sep 10, 2022 - 23:37 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Sep 10, 2022 - 20:00 UTC
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to your environment on Saturday, September 10th, 2022, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

During this time we’ll be making platform updates that will strengthen infrastructure resiliency. These updates will help us optimize your platform experience.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Sunday, September 10, 2022 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Sep 03, 2022 - 18:51 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Amazon Cloud - Dedicated (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, User Administration).