June 25, Scheduled Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 25, 2022 - 23:36 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 25, 2022 - 20:00 UTC
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, June 25, 2022, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

During this time, we’ll be strengthening the platform infrastructure. Updates such as this help deliver an optimal experience when working in Anaplan.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Sunday, June 25, 2022 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Jun 17, 2022 - 16:37 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Canada (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Germany (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - US West (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Japan (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Amazon Cloud Public - US (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Netherlands (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Amazon Cloud - Australia (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, User Administration), and Integration and Extensions.