March 10 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
We are excited to share new platform enhancements as a result of our latest platform release on Saturday, March 10, 2018.
New product enhancements included in this release include:
• Time Ranges - A user-defined, contiguous range of time periods that can be applied to any module or line item to restrict the range of periods into which data can be entered
• Quick Sum Bar
• Dashboard Quick Access Toolbar
Please visit the Platform Releases blog on the Anaplan community for more details.
Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
• Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
• Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 10, 2018 - 16:43 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 10, 2018 - 13:00 PST
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making infrastructure enhancements to the platform on March 10, 2018, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Details around the release will be made available on the Platform Releases blog on the Anaplan Community.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
•Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
•Find additional details about this release soon in the Platform Releases blog

Anaplan Platform Maintenance start time by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM (HAST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM (ART)

UTC
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM (UTC)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 01, 2018 - 13:30 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.