October 19 2019 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Oct 19, 2019 - 15:42 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Oct 19, 2019 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making updates to the platform on Saturday, October 19, 2019, from 1:00pm to 5:00 pm PDT. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

For more details on this release, please subscribe to the Platform Releases blog on the Anaplan Community, where you will be notified when additional information is available.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:

Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog


Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM (MT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM (GMT-3)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, October 19, 2019 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, October 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM (GMT+8)

Japan
Sunday, October 19, 2019 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, October 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, October 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Oct 10, 2019 - 10:43 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.