October 22, Scheduled Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Oct 23, 2022 - 01:19 UTC
In progress
We are currently working on new platform enhancements and need to extend our October, 22, Scheduled platform maintenance window by 1.5 hours. Our engineers are actively working to complete these platform enhancements. We apologize for the inconvenience and will update the status page once maintenance is complete.
Posted Oct 22, 2022 - 20:02 UTC
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, October 22nd, 2022, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

During this maintenance window, we’ll be making infrastructure enhancements that will strengthen platform resiliency and performance.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 9:00 AM (NZDT)
Posted Oct 15, 2022 - 10:09 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Data Center - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Canada (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Netherlands (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Amazon Cloud Public - US (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - US West (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Germany (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Japan (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Amazon Cloud - Australia (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, User Administration), and Integration and Extensions.