June 27 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 27, 2020 - 15:33 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 27, 2020 - 13:01 PDT
Scheduled
Dear Anaplanners,


Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, June 27, 2020, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT. During this time the platform will be undergoing an upgrade.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

The platform upgrade will bring performance improvements throughout the platform.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday June 27, 2020 at 11:00 pm (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday June 28, 2020 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday June 28, 2020 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday June 28, 2020 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday June 28, 2020 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday June 28, 2020 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Jun 19, 2020 - 08:52 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.