October 5 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 8 days ago. Oct 05, 2019 - 16:17 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 8 days ago. Oct 05, 2019 - 13:00 PDT
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted 9 days ago. Oct 04, 2019 - 09:42 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making infrastructure enhancements to the platform on Saturday, October 5, 2019, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch: 

Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog

Anaplan Platform Maintenance start time by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 5 2019 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM (MT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday,October 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM (GMT-3)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday,October 6, 2019 at 4:00 AM (GMT+8)

Japan
Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted 20 days ago. Sep 23, 2019 - 10:21 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.