July 25 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 25, 2020 - 16:57 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 25, 2020 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, July 25, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

These infrastructure enhancements are designed specifically with our users in mind. Platform updates deliver new capabilities and features that deliver an optimal planning experience.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday July 25, 2020 at 11:00 pm (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday July 26, 2020 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday July 26, 2020 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday July 26 2020 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday July 26, 2020 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday July 26, 2020 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Jul 16, 2020 - 04:30 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.