November 21st: Scheduled Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Nov 21, 2020 - 16:54 PST
Update
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 21, 2020 - 13:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 21, 2020 - 13:00 PST
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted Nov 21, 2020 - 11:07 PST
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, November 21, 2020, from 1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. PST. During this time, we'll be making infrastructure updates to the network to enhance platform resiliency and optimize your experience in Anaplan.

We've extended this maintenance window by two hours in order to ensure these updates meet our highest quality standards and minimize customer impact. Our goal is to complete these updates under the extended window and will notify you when the updates are complete via our Status Page as usual.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 11:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 1:00 PM (PST)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 2:00 PM (MST)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 3:00 PM (CST)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 4:00 PM (EST)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 9:00 PM (GMT)

Paris (France)
Saturday, November 21, at 10:00 PM (CET)

Moscow (Russia)
Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 12:00 AM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 2:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 5:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 6:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 8:00 AM (AEDT)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 10:00 AM (NZDT)
Posted Nov 21, 2020 - 04:47 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.