January 21, Scheduled Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 22, 2023 - 01:01 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 21, 2023 - 21:00 UTC
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, January 21, 2023, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PST.

During this time, we’ll be strengthening the platform infrastructure. Updates such as this help deliver an optimal experience when working in Anaplan.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 11:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 1:00 PM (PST)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 2:00 PM (MST)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 3:00 PM (CST)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 4:00 PM (EST)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 6:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 9:00 PM (GMT)

Paris (France)
Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 10:00 PM (CET)

Moscow (Russia)
Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 12:00 AM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 2:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 5:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 6:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 8:00 AM (AEDT)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 10:00 AM (NZDT)
Posted Jan 13, 2023 - 17:08 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Data Center - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Canada (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Netherlands (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Amazon Cloud Public - US (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - US West (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Germany (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Japan (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Amazon Cloud - Australia (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, User Administration), and Integration and Extensions.