September 26 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Sep 26, 2020 - 14:43 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Sep 26, 2020 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, September 26, 2020, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

Platform improvements include the ability to more easily order lists, design more robust approval processes, boost performance, and update API services.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday September 26, 2020 at 11:00 pm (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday September 27, 2020 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday September 27, 2020 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday September 27, 2020 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday September 27, 2020 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday September 27, 2020 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Sep 18, 2020 - 05:00 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.