June 11, Scheduled Platform Maintenance Anaplan Amazon Cloud Dedicated; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 11, 2022 - 23:33 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 11, 2022 - 20:00 UTC
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to your environment on Saturday, June 11, 2022, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

During this maintenance window, we’ll be making infrastructure enhancements that will strengthen platform resiliency and performance.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Sunday, June 11, 2022 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Jun 01, 2022 - 11:38 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Amazon Cloud - Dedicated (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, User Administration).