August 8 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Aug 08, 2020 - 14:39 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 08, 2020 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, August 8, 2020, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

As our platform evolves, we're making it easier for users to label models with calendar or fiscal year options and verify user access to models.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday August 8, 2020 at 11:00 pm (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday August 9, 2020 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday August 9, 2020 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday August 9, 2020 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday August 9 2020 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday August 9, 2020 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Jul 31, 2020 - 06:47 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.