January 15 Added Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 15, 2022 - 16:47 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 15, 2022 - 13:00 PST
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, January 15, 2022, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PST.

The security of our customers and products is a top priority at Anaplan. During this maintenance window, we’ll be taking the next step in Log4j remediation actions. We’ll continue our Log4j vulnerability mitigation by updating to the latest version, which will enhance platform security and resiliency. This is a critical patch that we aim to implement as swiftly as possible to ensure an optimal, secure experience while working within Anaplan.

We understand that this maintenance window was announced with short notice and may impact your business processes. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your cooperation to remediate this vulnerability as soon as possible.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 11:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 1:00 PM (PST)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 2:00 PM (MST)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 3:00 PM (CST)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 4:00 PM (EST)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 6:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 9:00 PM (GMT)

Paris (France)
Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 10:00 PM (CET)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, January 16, 2022 at 12:00 AM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 2:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 5:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 6:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 8:00 AM (AEDT)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 10:00 AM (NZDT)
Posted Jan 07, 2022 - 10:04 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Amazon Cloud Public - US (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Japan (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Germany (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - US West (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Netherlands (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), and Integration and Extensions.