May 14, Scheduled Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 14, 2022 - 15:20 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 14, 2022 - 13:01 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, May 14, 2022, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

This release includes fixes for customer-reported issues, along with a minor change to the order of the list of Export formats so that the most commonly used formats appear at the top of the list.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Sunday, May 14, 2022 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted May 06, 2022 - 05:33 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Amazon Cloud Public - US (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Japan (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Germany (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Canada (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - US West (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Netherlands (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), and Integration and Extensions.