May 21, Scheduled Platform Maintenance Anaplan Google Dedicated; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 21, 2022 - 15:56 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 21, 2022 - 13:01 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to your environment on Saturday, May 21, 2022, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

These platform updates are designed with our users at top of mind. During this time we’ll be strengthening our network to continue delivering an optimal, continuous planning experience for our users.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Sunday, May 21, 2022 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted May 13, 2022 - 03:13 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Google Cloud - Dedicated (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, User Administration).