August 17 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 8 days ago. Aug 17, 2019 - 15:13 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 8 days ago. Aug 17, 2019 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, August 17th, 2019, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.
Platform updates include new system features that enhance import capabilities and overall usability. With this release:
Customers will be able to maximize drill-downs and re-size grids while adding rows, and
API-based file import will be enhanced to manage workspace unload scenarios.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:

Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog
Review all of our scheduled platform maintenance windows in the Release Calendar

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.) Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.) Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.) Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM (MT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.) Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.) Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina) Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM (GMT-3)

London (United Kingdom) Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France) Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia) Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India) Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM (GMT+8)

Japan Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia) Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand) Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted 13 days ago. Aug 12, 2019 - 10:05 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.