June 13th Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 13, 2020 - 16:58 PDT
Update
Scheduled maintenance is still in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 13, 2020 - 16:50 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 13, 2020 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, June 13, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

During this time, we will be strengthening network resiliency by migrating to higher-performance data storage.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday June 13, 2020 at 11:00 pm (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday June 14, 2020 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday June 14, 2020 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday June 14, 2020 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday June 14, 2020 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday June 14 2020 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Jun 05, 2020 - 09:07 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.