November 11 Anaplan Emergency Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Nov 11, 2017 - 13:39 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Nov 11, 2017 - 13:00 PST
Scheduled
Anaplan will make some enhancements to our platform on Saturday, November 11, 2017, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT.

Earlier this week some customers experienced difficulty connecting to the platform for brief periods. To ensure that Anaplan remains reliable and resilient for all our customers, we will be performing important maintenance at this time.

Users may experience intermittent network interruptions during this period. The platform will be made available as soon as possible once maintenance is complete.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:
•Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 10:00 AM (HAST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 5:00 PM (ART)

UTC
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM (UTC)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted 7 months ago. Nov 10, 2017 - 10:00 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.