November 12, Scheduled Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Nov 13, 2022 - 01:39 UTC
Update
We are currently working on new platform enhancements and need to extend our November 12 Scheduled platform maintenance window by 40 mins. Our engineers are actively working to complete these platform enhancements. We apologize for the inconvenience and will update the status page once maintenance is complete.
Posted Nov 13, 2022 - 00:48 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 12, 2022 - 21:00 UTC
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, November 12, 2022, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PST.

This release includes fixes for customer-reported issues, along with infrastructure changes that will strengthen platform resiliency and performance.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 11:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 1:00 PM (PST)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 2:00 PM (MST)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 3:00 PM (CST)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 4:00 PM (EST)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 6:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 9:00 PM (GMT)

Paris (France)
Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 10:00 PM (CET)

Moscow (Russia)
Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 12:00 AM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 2:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 5:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 6:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 8:00 AM (AEDT)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 10:00 AM (NZDT)
Posted Nov 04, 2022 - 18:31 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Data Center - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Germany (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Amazon Cloud - Australia (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, User Administration), Anaplan Amazon Cloud Public - US (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - US East (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - US West (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Japan (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Data Center - Netherlands (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), Anaplan Google Cloud Public - Canada (Planning Platform, Authentication and Login, Intelligence Capabilities, User Administration), and Integration and Extensions.