September 12 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Sep 12, 2020 - 15:11 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Sep 12, 2020 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, September 12, 2020, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT. These platform updates will enable smoother API integrations as well as help prepare the infrastructure for upcoming activities this year.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday September 12, 2020 at 11:00 pm (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday September 13, 2020 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday September 13, 2020 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday September 13, 2020 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday September 13, 2020 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday September 13, 2020 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted Sep 04, 2020 - 09:30 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.