September 14 Anaplan Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 days ago. Sep 14, 2019 - 15:17 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 8 days ago. Sep 14, 2019 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, September 14, 2019, from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. PDT. The platform will be offline during this maintenance window. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

This release will contain platform and BYOK (Bring your own Key) performance enhancements, bug fixes, and the row limit on .txt and .csv formatted grid exports will be removed.

For more details on the new features in this release, please see the Platform Releases blog on the Anaplan Community.

Have questions or looking for an update? Stay in touch:

Follow our platform status in real-time at status.anaplan.com
Find additional details about this release in the Platform Releases blog


Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM (MT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM (GMT-3)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM (GMT+8)

Japan
Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted 16 days ago. Sep 05, 2019 - 16:13 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US Anaplan Platform, EU Anaplan Platform, and Integration and Extensions.