June 5, Scheduled Platform Maintenance; Platform Unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Anaplan
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 05, 2021 - 16:11 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 05, 2021 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Anaplan will be making enhancements to the platform on Saturday, June 5, from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PDT.

During this time we’ll be strengthening the platform infrastructure to ensure an optimized Anaplan experience and prepare for future feature releases.

The platform will be offline during this maintenance event. Once the maintenance is complete, you can resume your work in Anaplan.

Maintenance by major time zone:

Honolulu (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 10:00 AM (HST)

San Francisco (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 1:00 PM (PDT)

Denver (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 2:00 PM (MDT)

Minneapolis (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

New York (U.S.A.)
Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 4:00 PM (EDT)

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 5:00 PM (ART)

London (United Kingdom)
Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 9:00 PM (BST)

Paris (France)
Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 10:00 PM (CEST)

Moscow (Russia)
Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 11:00 PM (MSK)

New Delhi (India)
Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 1:30 AM (IST)

Singapore
Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 4:00 AM (SGT)

Japan
Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 5:00 AM (JST)

Sydney (Australia)
Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 6:00 AM (AEST)

Auckland (New Zealand)
Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 8:00 AM (NZST)
Posted May 28, 2021 - 08:34 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anaplan Platform US-1, Anaplan Platform EU-2, and Integration and Extensions.